Laura MacKenzie | Heigh Ho, The Green Holly

A Celtic Christmas collection of timeless classic arranged with Irish and Scottish music for an array of instruments including pipes, flutes, whistles, fiddle and harp.



Sale Price: $12.99
Purchase CD using PayPal.

1) Good King Wenceslas/We Three Kings/On Christmas Night (4:12)
2) On This Day Earth Shall Ring (2:08)
3) Angels We Have Heard on High/O'Carolan's (5:01)
4) What Child is This/Cold and Raw/Greensleeves Jig (4:26)
5) Coventry Carol/Nowell Sing We Clear (4:03)
6) Jingle Bells/Shandon Bells (4:34)
7) O Come O Come Immanuel/Picardy Carol (4:30)
8) Taladh Chrìosda (The Christ Child's Lullaby)/Lauda (3:42)
9) Joy to the World/I Saw Three Ships (4:05)
10) The Boar's Head/The Yeoman's Carol/Sussex Carol (3:42)
11) I Wonder as I Wander (3:24)
12) The Holly and the Ivy/The Ivy Leaf (3:34)
13) Wexford Carol/In the Bleak Midwinter (5:04)
14) We Wish You a Merry Christmas/The New Claret/In Dulci Jubilo (3:49)
15) Auld Lang Syne (3:58)


View Cart or Check Out

Contact Us

13715 Rhode Island Ave. So.
Savage, MN 55378

Ph: 952-935-2380