Ned Spurlock | O Holy Night

If you love Christmas music, O Holy Night is a recording you will have to have. Inspired hammer dulcimer playing with lots of woodwinds and harp on, Joy To The World, O Little Town Of Bethlehem, Silent Night, We Three Kings, O Come All Ye Faithful, God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen, Hark The Herald Angels Sing, plus the title song, O Holy Night. You'll love the festive spirit it gives you as you listen to these classic instrumental Christmas carols

Sale Price: $12.99
Purchase CD using PayPal.


1. O Holy Night
2. Joy To The World
3. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
4. Silent Night/We Three Kings
5.O Come All Ye Faithful
6. O Christmas Tree
7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
8. First Christmas
9. Deck The Halls/Good King Wenceslas
10. Hark The Herald Angels Sing


View Cart or Check Out

Contact Us

13715 Rhode Island Ave. So.
Savage, MN 55378

Ph: 952-935-2380